Break

I’ve been away for a little bit. Real life stuff has to take precedence (sometimes) and I just haven’t had the inclination to write anything for a while. Life is difficult and despite all the little things we have done to make it easier for ourselves, it finds a way to make us struggle.

 

I have been playing games a lot during this time though and I’ve beefed up my youtube channel. It’s mostly been Overwatch and Hitman, but there’s some Dirt Rally and I started Uncharted 2.

I have some thoughts so expect something new in the next couple of days 😀

 

Leave a Reply

