Planning 2

Last week I tried to plan my week and see if I could actually play some games with all my free time. It didn’t exactly go to plan. I was sick and spent quite a large portion of the week asleep and feeling sorry for myself.

 

Tuesday I slept all day. Wednesday I played a tiny amount of Borderlands, but mostly slept. Thursday I did get a few hours of Punch Club in, it’s fun, but I am so bad at it. I don’t know if it’s possible to fail/die in that game, but I am surprised I haven’t. Friday I did not play Uncharted. Street Fighter V’s story mode came out and then there was an elusive target on Hitman and then later in the day Blizzard patched in Overwatch’s competitive mode, so I got distracted. I spent the weekend playing Overwatch and DiRT Rally (which I will get to in another post). I bought Please, Don’t Touch Anything on Steam for 50p or something, too.

 

I did play some games, though, so maybe a slight success? Let’s try again…

Monday: The Walking Dead – Season 2 – I played some of it before on PC and accidentally deleted my save. It was free on PSN, so I’m going to play it (maybe in one sitting…)

 

Tuesday: Borderlands 2 and Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel – I haven’t started the pre-sequel and I want some loot.

 

Wednesday: Undertale – It’s time to start Undertale. I can’t keep putting it off, because I keep hearing how good it is.

 

Thursday: The Witcher 3 – Let’s try that one again…

 

Friday: LEGO MARVEL Super Heroes – I’ve played it a bit, I think I’m on the 4th or 5th level. I just want to get far enough that I can sack the story off and start unlocking the cool characters.

 

Weekend: Final Fantasy VI and X – I want to RPG.

I’ll also be playing Overwatch all week and I want to get back into World of Warcraft and Pokemon Alpha Sapphire to breed some competitive stuff. I’ll probably sleep most of the week, again.

Leave a Reply

