This is the most excited I have been in a long time. Seeing ice Sandshrew was the highlight of my week/month/year!

I’m a big fan of the Pokemon games still anyway, but they have really nailed the trailers for this one and this trailer is huge. There’s so much going on and it all looks brilliant. Z-Moves are not really my thing, but then I wasn’t big on mega-evolutions at first. The new Pokemon all look great, the regional variations of old Pokemon all look GREAT, the new trial challenge thing looks cool, although I do hope that gyms are still in the games and not being replaced by the challenges.

 

I honestly can’t wait for the release of these games. November is so far away.

Leave a Reply

